CDH membership

The Intersalo GmbH has now also joined the Wirtschaftsverband für Handelsvermittlung und Vertrieb Nordost (CDH) e.V. (Trade Associtation of Sales and Distribution North-East)...

Project DANOO Lifestyle

Schönefeld (Berlin), 24.09.2020 DANOO Lifestyle is a new shopping platform with brands of Dana Huschert Lifestyle GmbH. The first products are already available in the online store and will soon also...

Cooperation with GermanFoodStartups

Schönefeld (Berlin), 12th December 2019 Fynn, the operator of the Instagram-page germanfoodstartups, got into contact with the world of start-ups through his studies of ecotrophology. Fascinated by the energy and the founders will to change, he created his business ...

Project SLIDERSTRAW

Schönefeld (Berlin), 02.12.2019 SLIDERSTRAW ist eine neue innovationsstarke und prämierte Marke der Brainchildren GmbH. Der Erfinder des Produktes – Arman Emami – hatte es sich zum Ziel gesetzt, einfach zu …

Welcome!

Welcome at Intersalo GmbH. Your partner for integral solutions around the whole sales cycle of your company. We help with different solutions and individual ideas in order to bring your product to new and existing customers at the right place and time ...

Projekt DANOO Lifestyle

Schönefeld (Berlin), 24.09.2020 DANOO Lifestyle ist eine neue Shop-Plattform mit Marken der Dana Huschert Lifestyle GmbH. Die ersten Produkte sind bereits im Webshop verfügbar und werden zudem demnächst auch über …

Kooperation mit GermanFoodStartups

Schönefeld (Berlin), 12.12.2019 Fynn, der Betreiber der Instagram-Seite germanfoodstartups, gelangte durch sein Oecotrophologie-Studium in Kontakt zur Startup-Welt. Fasziniert von der Energie und dem Veränderungswillen der Gründer machte er sich selbstständig …

Projekt SLIDERSTRAW

Schönefeld (Berlin), 02.12.2019 SLIDERSTRAW ist eine neue innovationsstarke und prämierte Marke der Brainchildren GmbH. Der Erfinder des Produktes – Arman Emami – hatte es sich zum Ziel gesetzt, einfach zu …

Herzlich willkommen!

Willkommen bei Intersalo GmbH. Dem Partner für ganzheitliche Lösungen rund um den Vertriebszyklus Ihres Unternehmens. Wir helfen mit verschiedenen Lösungen und individuellen Ideen, um Ihr Produkt zur richtigen Zeit, am …